10 Seconds of Thanks

For my second blog post, I chose to complete the 10 Seconds of Thanks challenge.  

In accordance with the assignment directions, I set a timer for ten seconds and using pen and paper, then wrote down everything for which I was thankful. (There was way more that I could have listed, but ten seconds went by very quickly.)  

Afterward, I set the timer for another ten seconds and drew a picture of myself. (Yes, the assignments specified this as well.)  I took a photo of it to insert here.

Since very few people can read my handwriting, I have transcribed my list for everyone:

I am grateful for family, friends, life, learning, opportunity… 

Image

Leave a Reply

