Shakespearean Cat- Aubri Middleton

securedownload

I saw that Britta did this assignment, and I HAD TO DO IT. I love Shakespeare, and I love cats. Purrrrfect. 😉 With this assignment, you are to pick a Shakespeare quote and pair it with a photo of a cat that corresponds with the quote. I chose the quote, “And though she be but little, she is fierce” from “A Midsummer Night’s Dream.” I went on Google and literally typed in ‘little, fierce cat’, and voila! I used an app on my iPhone called Studio next. I just uploaded the cat picture, and picked the font I wanted to use, and added the text on top of the picture. I emailed it to myself, and saved the picture onto my computer to upload it on here. I think this cat embodies this Shakespeare quote so well! I loved doing this assignment!

 

 

One thought on “Shakespearean Cat- Aubri Middleton

Leave a Reply

