Trajectory

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PNKlYvpoizXRjRrgsUooQ0VR9aE8LZzKZwGjtAamWp8/edit

Here is my process of writing a paper. My ADD kicks in a lot so i always have to be doing something. I check facebook and twitter a lot so this kind of helps me focus more on my paper, if that makes sense. I get so bored writing papers that i have to do something or else the paper would never get done. Since facebook and twitter are on my computer i never have to put it down. If i didn’t have it then i would have to put down my computer and do something else. When it comes to a TV series if i miss an episode of my show then i will just watch it on my ipad while i write, tweet and post. The lines show that i alway listen to music, and i go through the circle of checking fb and twitter. When the show ends ill just go back to twitter and fb, but i always get my papers done.

 

Leave a Reply

