Reading & Writing Trajectories

I chose to look at my previous Science 1101 class to see how my trajectory was different than the one we were supposed to do. I found that I did deviate from the original in the fact that I would go to class, sometimes… it was an 8am and I hated waking up, listen to the lecture and then do the homework. I would only look at the book if there was something I didn’t remember and then I would just skim to find what I needed. The rest is history, take the tests and finish the course.

Drawing of Trajectory.

Leave a Reply

