Intended vs Real – Brit Lit Research Paper

This is my trajectory for my approach to the British Lit paper I am currently writing. Throughout this semester I have been doing the reading a majority of the time, but if the reading doesn’t seem that interesting or if I am crunched for time, I kind of avoid it. Though, once this final paper rolled around I went back and forth deciding what I was going to write about. During the proposal and peer edit times, I was constantly rethinking what I wanted to do and how I was going to approach it. I just continued to go back and forth until I felt pretty confident about what I wanted to write about and selected sources. What I turned in for the proposal and peer edit is probably going to look very different compared to my final paper, but hopefully it will all come together in the end….we will find out come Thursday…

https://docs.google.com/drawings/d/1SvxE3gHf–BgWtcCldSs-FtCwyfkOmwlalXfSvzMB-E/edit

One thought on “Intended vs Real – Brit Lit Research Paper

Leave a Reply

