Ds106 Assignment B : Six Word Memoir

The purpose of this assignment was to have a six word autobiographical quote and a picture that illustrated it. I decided on this assignment because I tend to be very wordy and I wanted to see if I could adequately sum up some aspect of my life in a mere six words. This assignment had A LOT of great examples, many were drawings but I’m artistically challenged so I opted to use a collage of pictures.

FotoFlexer_Photo

http://assignments.ds106.us/assignments/six-word-memoir/

One thought on “Ds106 Assignment B : Six Word Memoir

Leave a Reply

